Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chikinscratch

29 M Sunnyvale, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Many people are like speedboats, piercing through life as fast as they can. While I enjoy this occasionally, I am more of a tugboat, chugging through life with friends in tow.

Having a few rich and deep relationships is far more rewarding than maintaining many shallow acquaintances. It is fulfilling to see each other grow and change for the better.

People say I am easy to read. On one hand,it makes it easy for me to connect with people on a personal level; however, it can make me vulnerable as well. I've learned to embrace this as a positive, and to accept the good and bad about me.

When I do have a lot going on in my life, I like to step out of my life, go to some secluded beach along California, journal, and reflect quietly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with a Doctorate degree in Pharmacy and feel blessed to have found my dream job at Stanford Hospital. I am a Pharmacist in the IT Department, where I support medical software used at the hospital by other pharmacists, nurses, and doctors.

When I'm not at work, I love staying active. I Crossfit in the evenings, and on occasion, go hiking or crabbing with friends. I am also looking forward to doing some more volunteering-- would love some suggestions of places to volunteer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener and really enjoy meaningful conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tall but not lanky height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: Fringe, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Family Guy
Movies: Silver Linings Playbook
Food: Aces of Sandwiches' (Palo Alto) "The Sub" w/ Prosciutto Ham
Books: The Hunger Games
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Good friends
2) Good food
3) Manual transmissions
4) Opening nights of new movies
5) Crossfit nanos
6) John Mayer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm crazy about sandwiches and always seeking the next great deli.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
After a long week, I unwind with some Crossfit or Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't fall asleep without my pound puppy named "Puppy".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you think we'd hit it off or you know a great deli. Also, if you think you're a tugboat looking for another tugboat, you should definitely send me a message. :)