Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chilhead

53 M Woburn, MA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Peter and I am looking for an honest relationship. I want to have someone to come home to after work. I want someone to have dinner with and to go take a walk on the beach. Someone to hug and to hold. I'm also looking for adventure and passion! As far as my personality goes,I am charismatic and filled with personality! I think I'm funny, but that's subjective. I think a bit outside the box. Obviously, there are times to be serious, but I am usually joking around and being silly. I am honest and trustworthy and dependable. I am affectionate, caring and handy. I like to do lot's of different things. I like fairs, festivals, antiquing, playing pool, the beach. I love to travel and have been to Italy, Switzerland, Germany. Mexico, Canada and about 35 of the United States. For vacation, I usually go to my mom's house on Martha's Vineyard and go fishing, hang out with family and friends and, of course, go to the beach. I like lot's of different music (Rock, Oldies, Top 40, The Blues). I was a DJ for 8 years. I am responsible, neat, and organized. Dislike the snow/cold weather. I don't smoke, drink or do drugs. I don't have any kids, but don't mind if you do. My favorite TV shows are The Daily Show, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy and Tosh.0 and the news. I like all the Boston sports teams.
Hope you like what you have read. Now, since it is a dating website, go ahead and shoot me an email and I'll take you to dinner and we'll see if the chemistry is there. What have you got to lose?
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Seafood Manager in the grocery business. I love fish!
I’m really good at
Making you laugh
Organization
Being logical
Remembering all special occassions (Bday, Ann.)
Kissing
Doing the dishes
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. I'm usually in a good mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a series of books called Conversations With God. I like the blues, classic rock and Oldies. I love ice cream, shrimp scampi and burgers and fries, pizza, fruit. I like comedies, action flicks and others.
The six things I could never do without
Fish, blue jeans, my family, the beach, music, my laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ice cream and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lookin' for a new restaurant to try.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you like a cute, funny, responsible and stable guy!