Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chiliheads

29 M Anaheim, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would describe me as being one of the funniest guys they know. I can find humor and make people laugh in many different situations.

My motto: Live like no one today so tomorrow you can live like no one else.

I would like to meet a woman who is intelligent, enjoys conversation, funny and has a kind heart. I like to start as friends and maybe we'll find out and realize we could be meant for each other.

The adventures of life are best shared.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working my way through university as a full time student with English as my major. I want to be a teacher someday or possibly something connected to teaching. Currently, I work in a catering business. I get to travel to some pretty cool places organizing parties for corporations and sometimes a personal celebration.

One place I was at a house close to UCLA. The owners' party idea was to have the mother of all super bowl parties. There was the usual food, but also, cigar tasting, wine tasting, poker, football and music. It was great. I loved it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
jack of all trades. I like fix things.
Creative cooking. I enjoy melding unique flavors. I am a foodie. I eat at different restaurants at times. The more unique the better I like it. Especially, hot and spicy food.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and sky blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite TV Burn Notice, Dr. Who
Favorite Music-classic rock, heavy metal and a touch of classical when the mood strikes
Favorite Food-what ever comes my way, especially hot and spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Truck
Gym Pass
Work
Food (Love to eat)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about my future. I like to solve little problems with my head and big ones with my heart.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am working, but will be free on the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know.

However, if you were to ask, I may answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a down to earth man. Someone who likes to laugh and who looks for an adventure.