Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chilindamist918

45 M Tulsa, OK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Eric. I'm a 43 year old divorced man living in Tulsa. I'm looking for my soulmate. The one I can trust with my heart and who will trust me with theirs. I don't trust very easily but I really want to. I don't trust very easily but I really want to.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Basically just living it the best I know how..lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. My daddy always told me God gave me two ears and one mouth intentionally. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm genuine. What you see is all there is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read anything by Harlan Coben and lee child. I love action movies and comedies. My fav movie is planes, trains, and automobiles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides basic needs everyone needs, I can't live without my guitar, ice tea, and iPod. Who knows, maybe someday you will be added to the list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering if there any good women out there that wants a good man.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing my guitar or watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not a chance in writing...lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to meet an honest, hard working, caring man.