Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chiliverde61

53 Salt Lake City, UT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi

Wow. Had a message from a married guy who is in an open marriage who
openly, and with her knowledge, cheats on his wife. One of the questions is about morality and whether it's universal or relative. I believe that the term "relative morality" is an oxymoron. Morality is not relative nor is it situational. Immorality is immorality. Marriage vows, in all cases to my knowledge, speak of keeping one's self for your spouse and forsaking all others. Call me old-school, old-fashioned, whatever floats your boat.....but don't call (or message) me. I won't judge you. Please don't judge me. Just move on. That being said, and if you survived my soap box moment, read on.

I've lived a lot of places and found that I prefer the quiet of the country to the bustle of the city. I like being able to see the stars while sitting on my lawn enjoying the cool of the evening although, since moving from Grantsville a year ago, I've found that I can tolerate the city because there's stuff to do!

I have a reasonably good sense of humor, sometimes sarcastic. I like the romance of having an evening out (or in, with a perfect or close to it in my eyes) man and eating a good meal or watching a good movie or just talking and listening to each other.

I have a 22-year-old son who has recently returned to Utah after his service in the Army and he's in the National Guard. I also have a beautiful daughter-in-law and a funny looking little Pug dog.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I definitely like to have fun. I like to race go-karts at Boondocks, play miniature golf, roller coasters at Lagoon. I'm up for pretty much anything as long as it doesn't involve leaving a flying plane or jumping from a tower or a mountain. I like to camp and fish and although I'm not very successful at the latter, I do have fun.

I'm a big lover of any beach. Give me sand, white or black, and a beautiful sunset and I'm a happy girl. Give me somebody to hold me as the sun races toward it's Green Flash and I'm over the moon. Take care of you and yours......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea! Nobody's ever told me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite chick flick is While You Were Sleeping. My favorite books are of the crime/mystery category. I love a good play, especially at Desert Star Theatre. I'll go anywhere for Sushi!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
NOT NECESSARILY IN ORDER.......................
My family (including my puppy)
My phone (without it I don't know my mom's phone number)
Air
Water
Clothes
Love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at home or out to dinner and/or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lose a lot of socks so I buy more every few months. Yes, there
are more private things but is this really the place? You can ask
in person if you are really interested.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see anything that you find interesting!