Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chillboarder

35 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to take photos and do small film projects and make music. I also love visiting nature and redwoods and meeting interesting down to earth people. I enjoy going on road trips and visiting new places and try and find the good in any situation. I like all kinds of food, Korean, Hawaiian, Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Italian, Thai, American, Soul Food, Vegetarian food! I also create some digital and interactive art and make music. If you want to know more send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to travel, camp and hike and get outdoors as much as possible because I work in an office. Road trips are the best. I can skateboard well and I am learning to snowboard and learning to surf.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building things and fixing things, lately making music videos for my songs. Being loving, romantic, compassionate, sensitive and spontaneous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Educational, Documentary, Bjork, Aphex Twin, Squarepusher, Daft Punk, Flying Lotus, Bob Dylan, Beck, Thievery Corporation, experimental music, house, jazz, classical, oldies, hiphop, rap, dub, reggae, ambient music, all kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, art, friends, travel, active lifestyle and a positive outlook.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wanting to vacation to Hawaii or overseas. Ideas for my new album. How I am going to spend my summer. How I can connect better with the world and people around me. My next walk to the beach, relaxing weekends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like going to see music and art events, sometimes it's nice to relax at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone creative, stable and caring and have good grammar or learning English and want to help teach me another language. You have an open mind and support people in their goals too. If you are a bit geeky, creative or both awesome. If you have any questions just ask!