Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chilledout882

44 M Fredericksburg, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm really having a hard time taking this place seriously, but here goes...I'm a lifelong musician with a day job in NW, DC. I'm into meeting new people, art galleries, live music, parks, nature, teaching, playing the occasional gig, and hanging with my little ones.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to stay ahead of the curve. Trying to be a good dad. Trying to see humor in everything. Hanging out by the river.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
friendship, music, cooking, laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh a lot, and I listen to a lot of jazz and R&B on Sat and Sun mornings.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't even know where to begin here with music. Love comedies, HBO, just about all styles of music (unless Elmo is singing) and food (except fast-food). I have been on a big Wilco kick lately.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my kids 2. coffee 3. music 4. a good job 5. yoga 6. friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My children... music... computers... exercise. I just recently returned from San Francisco.... it was amazing! I love going to art museums... so I think a lot about exhibits in DC or Richmond. I live halfway in between these two cities... mountains to the west and the beach to the east and the Rappahannock river in town... it's awesome.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, hanging with the children, or stuck in traffic returning from Washington, DC... lol... not awesome:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once watched the movie Xanadu...and Plan 9 from Outer Space. And I like Hall & Oates.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a sense of humor and love music.