Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chillguy840

24 M Detroit Lakes, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 23 live in detroit lakes i have my CDL and like to travel. Looking to move at some point to get into the medical marijuana industry cause i do honestly think one day here in the future it will be legal. Other then that i like to just relax at home watch a movie or go out and be social either way just not a big drinker
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working towards getting into the medical marijuana industry i honestly think that it will be like alcohol was back in the day. I also have my CDL to be able to drive trucks like that cause it lets me travel alot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking i really like to cook i also really like kids. Not a huge athlete but i know how to play sports. I do like to play video games and i am pretty good at them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not a clue never really asked someone what was the first thing they noticed about me lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books= Anything to do with star wars or science fiction i love

Movies= Tommy Boy all time favorite but i do like alot of different movies

Shows= The Vampire Diaries, Guys With Kids, Ice Road Truckers are a couple i like but there is more

Music= I like anything really but polka or stuff like that

Food= Umm Pizza,burgers,chicken and well pretty much anything that isn't that healthy for you not a big veggie eater but still like to watch my weight
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1st. The thought of having kids one day
2nd. Family/Friends
3rd. Food
4th. Star Wars
5th. My sense of humor
6th. Tv
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it brings, but i also like to stop and think and remember good moments from the past aswell.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Siting at home watching Tv cause of my job i work early on saturday. But i still go out now and then
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a virgin both sexually and with relationships but i am not to scared to admit that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are available for a relationship or just new friendships i am very easy going and fun to talk to so i would hope for the same.