Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chillipug

37 Perth, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single father of three aged 5, 8, 10. Run now before they get you!! They have different needs and take up most of my time. I'm not looking for a mother to look after them. Evidence suggests no mere mortal woman can handle them, anyway.
I often speak my mind and disturb those who fear their own.
Freya Stark - "There can be no happiness if the things we believe in are different from the things we do." It creates a ripple in a person which is inevitably expressed in a harmful way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running around after little children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots and lots of stuff. Seeing the heart of a thing, simplifying a complex issue.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My foolish and wicked heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a good book. Don't read as much as I used to.

Can't watch movies with a hollywood stink wafting off them.
Don't watch TV directly. Will record then watch to avoid advertisement pollution. I like The Walking Dead, cartoons, many others.

Listen to lots of different music from a very wide range of genres, and try to play some of it. Mostly stuff from triple j. Too much to list. Used to be a DJ and amassed a large collection of widely varying music.

Love spicy food. Make my own different chilli sauces. Generally cook from scratch as almost everything premade/processed nowadays is full of poison. I enjoy cooking but am not terribly good at it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Liddle Chidlens
Other people, some in moderation
Music
Being still in nature (seemed much less hippy in my head)
My extremely comfortable bed
..some other sixth thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why every girl has a picture with glass of alcohol on their profile. Having seen destructive alcoholism up close, this is a turn off.
What is wrong with the world and how to fix it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing the same thing I do every night... planning to take over the world !
I'll see live music or Roller Derby given the opportunity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can use a sewing machine, I occasionally experience precognition, and yes, I'm serious and not crazy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile, kids don't scare you, and the idea of a single father doesn't upset your gender role prejudices too much.
Don't wait for me to message you first... I'm shy.