Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chillout27

30 M Schenectady, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's a totally new effort at making this description of myself. I think everyone struggles with these, i'm no exception.

I'm pretty easy going, happy go lucky guy. Love animals, have a house, live in Schenectady, have two cats, passionately into music / concerts and enjoy getting outside and running a great deal. I'm doing a 7 and 10 mile run this year and am really excited about it.

I love to travel and try to get out frequently. My job is awesome and it keeps me on the road driving around the state each day. I really dig that I get to travel as much as I do for work as it gets me out and doing stuff without costing me a dime!

I need to put some new pics on here, but I look pretty much the same. If MJ is a deal breaker for you then you may hate me.

I'm looking to meet someone that's open minded and wants a relationship, someone I click with and who's totally down to just chase happiness and enjoy it when they find it. Really, I want to find that great person who just blows me away and makes me crazy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, I go to school part time to finish up my degree and I spend a lot of time with friends and family. For now i'm filling free time with travel plans and trying to get out there and do everything I decide I want to.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Here are things I'm really bad at instead: Dancing, roller skating, taking care of mogwai, figure skating, knowing what to say to children, backflips and playing air guitar. I'm pretty envious of people who are good at those things. Especially taking care of mogwai, I think the cats brought one home and i'm sure they don't know how to take care of it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Diary of a Drug Fiend

Favorite movie is Scott Pilgrim vs. The World

Weed's and Breaking Bad are my favorite shows

As for music - there is just so much. Nine Inch Nails is my favorite, Queens of the Stone Age is right up there too. But I really dig pop, rock, industrial, hip hop and something from everything in between. Seriously, my music taste is pretty eclectic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Music
Positive energy
Coffee
Good Company
laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure and nearest concert.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably out in Schenectady catching up with friends / family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
HSV+. Yea, how's that for private?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome, not judgmental, are 420 friendly and not a hater. I'm pretty open minded and like to chat with people, so drop me a note.