Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chilly_91

23 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love living in Victoria and have enjoyed it for the last 3 years I'm a hard worker but I'd enjoy having fun with some new people, making new friends and If it leads to a long-term relationship, that's a bonus!

I'm pretty clean-cut, honest and trustworthy (you're parents will like me! haha). I believe in being a gentleman and treating a woman with respect, but I'm no doormat. I'm not a player; I'm a one-woman kind of guy. I'm also a loyal and supportive friend.

I'm pretty confident in my ability to handle most everything life throws at me. A healthy self-esteem and a good sense of humor help a lot when times are tough.

I'm hoping to meet someone who has a fun sense of humor, likes playing sports (or watching me play), a sweetheart who is kind, caring and faithful to her man.

I currently play a variety of sports including baseball, soccer, football, ultimate frisbee, and volleyball. If you love to be outside hiking, camping, biking, or just being active send me a message and let's have some fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now? I'm working quite a bit. I also enjoy being active - playing paintball and baseball, rollerblading, camping, hiking, movies, video games, attending concerts, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about any sport you can think of (except the ones i haven't tried)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Earth's Children books (by Jean M. Auel)
Movies: to many to list
Shows: Grimm, Spartacus, Breaking Bad, Once Upon A Time (a friend of mine turned me onto it)
Music: I can listen to just about everything
Food: yes!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) My truck
4) My bike
5) Nature
6) Sports/fun activities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future: what it's going to look like and who I'm going to spend it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
tired as hell from working hard all week. I usually just feel like hanging out at home but by Saturday I'm ready to play!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm too caring.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
my profile intrigues you and you want to know more - because I'm more fun in person!