Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chilvary12

32 Bakersfield, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Are you tired of awkward, dull and non-interesting dates? Wondering why you can't find a great guy? Have you been running into guys who aren't what they say they are? Maybe, you need to try going out with Adam.

For the low cost of simply a night out of fun, you can walk-away worry free of too many calls or text messages. Adam, will judge the night / connection and respond appropriately.

Concerned about eye-contact? He's not 6'5," so he'll be eye level no matter your height.

FAQ:
But, I don't like the term "dating." You're on a "dating" website.

Will he like my selfie in the bathroom? If you're going to have a selfie in the bathroom, why not Hearst Castle? Or Ceasar's Palace? Or a bathroom that everyone can marvel at and it may give guys ideas on re-modeling their's.

I have more random pics of nature and my dog than I do of myself. I'm not here to date your dog or marvel at scenic shots. My friend is a photographer so I see amazing pictures every day and I have my own mix lab / boxer who's a spaz. I want to know what you're passionate about and what you enjoy, captured.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Searching for the perfect cold beer. On a quest to find that creek with THE sunrise. Tasting all the sweet teas out there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing. Yes, I can take what someone thought was an argument, play devil's advocate in an op-ed piece and turn it into a quivering puppy by the end. What life skills or lessons this may offer, I have no clue yet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm generally shy at the first encounter. But, I can warm-up very easily and even become the life of the party at times. I am also a very trustworthy, honest and nice guy is another thing everyone notices about me first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Odyssey, The Illiad, The Prince, Counte of Monte Cristo.

Movies: Indiana Jones Trilogy, Back to The Future Trilogy, Top Gun,

Music: Anything and everything, I really enjoy Paramore, Jack Johnson, Journey and Jimmy Eat World right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Vital organs, cause let's face it they're vital to live.
2 -6) reworking.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
those friends and people that have made a difference in my life. And new business ideas or ventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Listening to other people's tales of adventure, semi-royal life and some promiscuity. Part of the entertainment of the job.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a secret agent or a spy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe that guys can be trustworthy and honest. You're not prone to sudden outbreaks of craziness. You're open to the idea of a life of unexpected adventures.