Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chimaira666

32 M Kelowna, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi
I'm from Amherst NS, currently in Kelowna. I like to play guitar and hammer on road trips alot. I've moved a lot in my life--just looking for my happiness, I guess.

I am honest, trustworthy, compassionate, passionate, and a hard worker. I usually choose my words carefully so i don't like to ramble about non-important stuff.I think you are a lucky person if you get to know me for who i am.I have a good sense of humor and it takes a lot to get me even the slightest bit angry.I am patient and respectful towards everyone around me. I'll admit i smoke weed but I'm not a burnout by any means and it's the only drug i do.I don't like bars and i don't drink very often.

I am icecream, rieces pieces, and chocolate sauce
What I’m doing with my life
I've been playing guitar/bass for 14 years and i play bass in a kick ass metal band.I also have a career driving class 1 trucks which i don't mind at all.
I’m really good at
everything i do
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes,and my personality is very unique.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read a lot of books, i just read computer.
I like too many movies to say a favorite. I like epic new metal or any metal that has a lot of passion and soul in it.Killswitch Engage,The Autumn Offering,In Flames,Dark Tranquility,August Burns red,All That Remains,As i Lay Dying,Black Dahlia Murder,Kalmah,Caliban,Unearth,and i could go on forever. I do have many favorite bands in other genres but metal is my music. Food depends on who made it and who you're enjoying it with. I crave different things all the time, I like almost all food except tomatoes and sushi but i'll go to a sushi place if you like it (chinese,Italian,pizza,home cooked dinners are pretty sick especially with all the fixins). Bacon, eggs, toast and hash browns for breakfest with a glass of milk... mmmm. Cheeze is the bomb to.
The six things I could never do without
my guitar, friends, music, sleep, food, and liquids
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my past a lot (my family and friends). If i'll ever find a girl that is honest and has as much affection as i do. I think about music at least 420% of the day also.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably sitting at home watching movies, maybe at a metal show, playing music or chillin with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am on an internet dating website.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are an honest woman that wants to take the time to get to know someone and fall in love. There has to be an amazing connection for me to start a relationship I can't just settle for someone.