Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chimathguy

43 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess you could say I'm just a laid back fun guy. I moved to Denver from Chicago a year ago (and I work in Boulder). I'd describe myself as outgoing but pensive and reflective. I'm a university professor in Mathematics Education and I love my job. I always took advantage of the outdoors when I lived in California, but I didn't get to do much of that in Chicago, though I was fortunate to meet some great people playing softball and football. Now I am looking for new and similar ways to make friends and/or start dating Denver. Though it has been a year, I still haven't met many friends, or dated much so I'm starting the year with some goals. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Everything I want to be doing actually. I love my career (college professor), and over the years I have met some of the nicest/fun/people ever. Before moving to Denver, I volunteered as a member of my Local School Council which kept me involved in my community. Sports keeps me busy socially and in regards to fitness. I also LOVE to travel, my favorite cities are Berlin and Paris.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bringing groups of people together. Making people laugh. Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Collapse; Guns, Germs and Steel; Harry Potter
Color Purple; Clueless; Billy Elliot
Top 40
Spring Awakenings, Les Mis, Lion King, Rent
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. sweets
2. friends
3. iphone
4. laptop
5. passport
6. Gym shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I want to travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tired from the week and want to stay home and watch a DVD
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is stuff I will only admit in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a fun drama free guy who can make you laugh, or make you think really hard.