Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chinadad

57 Houston, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single professional raising my 15 year old daughter. I do not have to deal with an ex-wife as I adopted my daughter on my own from China when she was 13 months old.

I have many interest and like to spend time in physical activities and being outdoors. I enjoy bike riding, rollerblading, kayaking, camping and cooking.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My daughter has just started high school. It will not be much longer and she will be grown up and on her own. I am looking to take some time for myself now and find someone to spend some time with and maybe develop in a lifetime relationship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hanging out with my daughter and doing different things. I am really good at riding bikes or rollerblading. I am also really good at cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of buisiness related books - marketing and running a business. I also like to read all the books writted by John Locke.

I like most movies except Science fiction or horror movies.

I enjoy all kinds of foods and willing to try just about anything new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My daughter
2. My parents
3. My brother
With the help of the first 3 I feel like I could do anything or get anything. Family is very important to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I would like to go next or what adventure might be next. I have been to Europe, China,and Africa. I enjoy adventures closer to home also.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally resting from the week. However, over the weekend you will find me out riding bikes with friends or cooking dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Since it is private, I will not put it here!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a positive woman that is fit and enjoys a variety of activities. I do have a teenage daughter, so it would be helpful if you get along with teenagers. She spends many weekends with my parents and that leaves me time to play.

Please send me a message if you would like to find out more about me or let me know you are interested.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!