Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chinbin

24 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Why I am the guy for you:

- I am definitely single. Yippee, no emotional baggage or extra accessories! Completely 100% available, for a limited time only!

- I put the toilet seat down. Seriously. I also aim exceptionally well.

- I shower, shave and bathe regularly. Have been known to brush teeth on special occasions. Sometimes all in one day.

- No drinking, smoking, or drug problems... just never got into any of 'em.

- there’s a funny side to everything, and I’ll usually find it. If it's possible to make a laugh out of something, then I'll be doing just that. In short, I love comedy.

- I do a VERY good relaxing massage. Really, really, really, really, really good ones. A outstanding form of bribery!

- I like cats and I'm NOT gay. True fact.

- I like physical affection. I won’t run away screaming in a big panic if you want to hold hands, cuddle or kiss in public. I draw the line at having sex whilst being broadcast on live tv though.

- it’s been less than 20 years since I last cried. But don’t tell anyone.

- not only can I spell, but I manage to frequently string enough words together to form sensible sentences. I have also been known to use words with more than two syllables, as well as giving answers that are at least a little bit more detailed than "yes" or "no". I love the art of conversation.

-I've been told I'm the type of guy women love to be seen with and show off to their friends. So I guess I'm good at being an accessory?

-I'm what you'd consider an intellectual. I don't apologize for being well read and knowledgable in a wide variety of subjects.
What I’m doing with my life
Wandering through a pre-industrialized, pre-agriculturalized Earth, eating fruit and squirrels, occaisionally stopping to sleep and hump.
The first things people usually notice about me
How I am a dwarf among midgets.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9bZkp7q19f0

Books: Pride and Prejudice, All Quiet on the Western Front, Team of Rivals, The Count of Monte Cristo.

Movies: Star Wars, duh.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Archer, Daily Show, Colbert Report.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who let the dogs out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you mean besides the unsightly sores in my mouth?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
you meet the following requirements:
- two arms (one is acceptable, three is pushing your luck)
- two legs (likewise)
- a pulse
- various bits in between :)
- and.... the really important bit... a brain. Common sense, emotional IQ, that sort of stuff. Communication skills! Sense of humor! The ability to laugh!