Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chindi44

40 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, in summary, I am just a regular person looking to meet new people. I work in the entertainment industry as an engineer. That's about all. I spent a long time as a "roadie", so I can be pretty snarky as well as "potty mouthed", but I know when to keep it clean. I cook quite well, and enjoy going out for nice dinners at new places. I'm just tired of doing it by myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I do with my life is mosty work, and have fun with what I have. I'm not much of an introvert, so, it goes without saying I believe travel, friends, and the spontaneous nature of things can be best.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an engineer so there is that. As well as meeting new people and challenges.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I certainly have my own style, and I can be pretty outgoing. Not to mention my voice takes some,people by surprise.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have absolutely love horror movies! Not all are good, but camp can be great as well. As far as books and music go, I have varied tastes. From classics to modern zombie tales, and rockabilly to metal. I try to keep and open mind, but it doesn't always work!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My " tech geek" addiction...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I suppose people have to find out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Let's face it, I'm a single male, I'm out and about.If nit working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To the right person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel its the right thing for you.