Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Dubai, United Arab Emirates Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 5
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Not at all
Wants kids
English (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
^_^I'm a decent,loving,caring,family oriented girl,I love traveling,reading,,exploring different places,taking adventures.i love music,do sports.I'm looking for serious relationship from here.

Don't send me message if:
*You don't believe in God
*You can't call everyday and can't travel with me
*You can't come to see me taking care of me when I'm sick
*You don't want get married ,you want casual sex or sexual chat
*You smoke,drink,do drugs,you are a party animal,you like night clubs
*You have female friends
*You already have kids
*You are picky,aggressive and can't fight for your girl
*You are too busy criticize others,don't have time to manage your own profile.

^_^i want a true lover who can call me everyday talk to me everyday,loyal,faithful, honest and brave always thinking positive.and always make me laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Busy working everytime,I need someone calling me everyday talk to me ,and taking good care of me and advanture the world together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being patient
A good listener
Giving others compliment
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes
My smile
My black long hair
I'm shy and quiet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie:Cast Away
Favorite show:2 broken girls,modern family,lost girl
Favorite music:Maher Zain,Hedley,Bruno Miguel
Favorite food:all different kinds of fruit ,mutton
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot water
8 hours Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If you like very close relationship ,you are faithful loyal,romantic and jealous,then you are my type.

We can meet if:
We are living in the same country.
You are a Muslim.
You can text me and calling me everyday for the rest of your life .
You don't like say any bad words .
You only need one woman for life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I'm not off on Friday,but when i'm off I would love to relax and spend time with my loved ones.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Accept who I am,if you love me then love me all or stay away from me,don't ask me to change anything .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a happy decent person
If you are a good man and you have a good temper
If you can calling me and texting me everyday
If you like babies,you want a loving wife to kiss to cuddle everyday