Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chingonasaurus

24 F Washington, DC

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just getting back from a pretty glorious summer and super pumped to dive into school prep. The kids come back so soon! I love teaching, I love teaching Social Studies, and believe it or not I love working with middle schoolers. Let me summarize the rest of my self by telling you about my favorite parts of summer: boat rides, ocean swims, living and working in Mexico City, eating tlacoyos, drinking pulque, tomando chelas, hanging with fam, swimming in the lake, being in the sun, participating in a mindfulness workshop, taking trains and planes to new and old friends. That's me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Kicking ass and taking names. More specifically, teaching and working on peace and justice issues in a couple of different capacities. When I'm not on the clock I'm exploring the city, hanging with housemates, cooking with friends, walking with friends, talking with friends. Pretty much always something with people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable, I think.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and enthusiasm, I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Parks and Rec (Amy is a genius, Aziz is my homeboy). 30 Rock. Arrested Development. New Girl. Louie. The Office. Classics include the West Wing, Buffy, and Freaks and Geeks. I just got into Scandal and it is so intense and amazing. A pretty diverse list now that I look at it.

Oh man - so much music. I'm really into Random Access Memories right now. Long-time favorites are a bit random and include Tallest Man on Earth. Sugar Ray. Avett Bros. Dylan. Calle 13. MJ. Bon Iver. The Beatles.

Mexican (actually in Mexico) or whatever my friends can teach me how to cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Community. Sun. Water. Quakers. Planes. Frankly, kissing cute boys who are also nice and interesting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my classroom a safe place for kids to learn and grow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
awesome-ing around, at home or on the town.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to! Tell me all the cool things about yourself.