Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chinoiseries

42 Portland, OR Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:44am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Open relationship
Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update: I am currently looking for friends both male and female.

I am going to drop the bomb right out of the gate; I'm happily married to an amazing man. We have an open poly relationship. I believe love is boundless, and I refuse to place limits on my capacity to love and be loved. Unfortunately to many this is unacceptable, and I bid you farewell. For those like-minded and open-minded who have not jumped ship, I am a fun loving woman, seeking an equally fun loving companion.

Attributes:
Kind: I enjoy helping elderly people across the street. I will stop and help give directions to lost souls. Helping peeps gives me a natural warm fuzzy high, so I will try to go the extra mile.

Competitive: I love to win silly, ridiculous competitions, and I will give my all to do so. (I may even lose graciously from time to time:) I definitely engage in smack talk while playing cribbage.

Meditative: For my sanity and health I practice Qigong (mostly supine breathing and meditation).

Honest: Honest is telling your lover of twenty years that you suddenly desire an open poly relationship. Does it get more honest than that?

Playful: I adore child-like fun. Bring on the thumb wrestling, piggy back rides, squirt gun face-offs, wet tea towel fights, impromptu dance offs, pillow fights... YES!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a full-time artist and illustrator. I am grateful that I create and live my passion every day.

I’m a mom of two beautiful crazy teenage kids.

I am happiest when I am creative or active. I play soccer a couple days a week, and I’m a hop, skip, and kick away from my karate black belt. By day I’m a gentle sensitive artist type, and in direct contrast by evening I serve up some aggressive whoop ass:) I also love to move my body: hiking, biking, swimming, dancing, skiing, snow boarding, paddle boarding, and on and on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at avoiding questions like this. Get to know me and you will find out where I excel, and where I fall short.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’m petite, I have deep set eyes, I have scrappy finger nails, and I’m easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to skip over this section when perusing profiles, but for those of you who view life from a different lense here are a few tidbits. I love many, many sci fi, and fantasy novels. Ender’s game is a favorite. My book group introduces me to great fictional literature. I’m presently reading The Goon Squad. Trash TV favs usuaully via Netflix or apple tv download include: The Unit, Fringe, Top Shot, Dead Man Walking. I like sappy chick flicks, but I won’t make you watch them with me☺ I’m basically a movie slut.

I kind of lost the momentum to continue, but came back to it months later because if you have actually read this far then you really do care about these things. Music, I am probably the most lame in this department. Don't get me wrong. I adore music, and listen to all kinds. Many times I just don't know what I'm listening to as the rest of the family is usually cueing it up. What I am currently into that is known to me: Imagine Dragons, Awol Nation, The Weekend, Alex Clare, and Florence and The Machine. Put it on (with the exception of some country, and most punk), turn it up, and I am a happy girl. I love many and more foods, and all done superbly. Food is love in my family.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, I’m a serious foody.
Art/Creating : Art is like food to me.
Love in all it’s incarnations, especially snuggling.
Family, extra asterisk here, and family includes my dog.
Hot baths
Eyes, legs, hands
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what to eat, which street will get me there faster, and where to put the bird in a painting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday nights I eat, play, and sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I probably know the lyrics and happily sing along to a lot of crappy pop songs that my kids play.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A note to the ladies (or maybe I should say women because if you are interested in me you are likely not a lady:) A friend recently described me as 90% hetero, and 10% bi. Mostly I enjoy female companionship and flirtatious dancing. If you are looking for more than friendship, I am a bit unsure of myself in this department so you may need to invest a considerable amount of energy in me that may or may not lead to dividends.

You are looking for more than just casual sex. Open relationship does not equal swinger in my vocabulary.

If you are STD free, (for those that want more than a friendship). I have not only myself, but also a partner to protect, and my partner's partner to protect, and my partner's, partner's partner. Yeah a big f-ing confusing circle, so you get the picture.

I would prefer to meet face to face. Mostly I'm not into texty chatty messaging, though admittedly there are exceptions to this rule.

Currently I'm only interested in dating people in my immediate area.