Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chinzophoto

33 Clark, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ig: chinzophoto

About me... Single chinese guy in search of his partner in crime. Love traveling, eating, photography, cars, motorcycles, scooters, korean dramas and a whole lot of other good stuff.
Most of my friends these days are married, with kids or spend more time at bars and clubs which im not into. So thats what brings me here...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to build a career in photography. I play ice/roller hockey on my free time as well as riding bicycles. On weekends you can usually find me at a race event or car show or occasionally vegging out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography and eating and pretty much anything if im interested in it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to think im filipino or one time, even spanish but im actually chinese.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Halal guys, artichoke pizza, bubble tea, ippudo, mama empanadas

Music: old school hip hop, edm, pop, kpop... Pretty much anything but country.

Tv: big bang theory, pretty little liars, how i met your mother

Movies: iron man, transformers, fast and furious
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Internet
My phone
Family amnd friends
Camera
Toilet paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How does okc calculates us as a match, friend or enemy? Lol My future. Nice weather and food and some place to take a vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
These cold wintery days have been mostly relaxing and watching korean dramas or variety shows. During the warmer months I'll take bike rides along the hudson, random drives or motorcycle rides, photoshoots or out eating somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... There really isnt much private about me haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you like to:
-take bike rides
-travel
-road trips
-take photographs
-eat good food (bonus if you can cook good food!)
-dont take life too seriously. Be able to have fun, be silly but also has a mature side.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!