Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chios23

35 M Charlestown, MA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
About me: I'm a hard working and focused type of person. I believe in setting goals and working hard to achieve them. My background was in politics/government until a few years ago when I decided to work full-time for my family business. Now my cousin and I own two small businesses in North Andover and I can honestly say I love what I do. Every day brings new challenges and it's fun to see hard work pay off.

I recently purchased a 36 foot boat and in the summer months I live on board (in Charlestown). I love spending time on/around the water!! :)

About you: I'm hoping to find someone who is intelligent, funny, successful, confident, motivated and fun to be with. Someone who can have an intelligent conversation one minute and be a total goofball the next.

I can honestly say that I've been very happy with my life for a while. The only thing missing is that special someone. Wanna know more...send me an email. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I own a wine brokerage company and I buy and sell wine all over the area. Part of my job involves traveling to parts of the world where wine is produced (most recently to Italy). I also own a retail wine store and a pizzeria in North Andover.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality... I'm definitely not shy. Also, I've been told I have nice eyes. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Loved the Harry Potter books.... please don't judge! :)

Don't watch a ton of TV...I prefer to read, but my favorites include The Office, Law and Order, Family Guy, Breaking Bad, How I Met Your Mother and Patriots and/or Bruins!!

I love all kinds of food, but especially Italian!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything near the water. I love boats and occasionally like to fish. Also, just relaxing by the beach is the perfect way to spend time with someone special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes working, but for fun I like to spend time in Boston exploring fun new places.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you're looking for a gentleman with a sense of humor AND a sense of adventure!