Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Sydney, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:30pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, so a bit about me? Well for starters bucking the standard trend by not having a shirtless or shameless selfie or photo with a tiger!.. haha anyhow I guess I could say im an ambitious dude who knows what I want out of life.. I'm a carpenter.. I've always enjoyed building structures as well as types of Joinery.. Even as a kid I had those Lego kits covered!, other than that i enjoy going out when I can.. Checking out new restaurants, watching live bands, enjoy watching my footy, going for a run or heading down to the gym.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, army reserves, getting out as much as i can,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being spontaneous and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have small ears! or my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There is a plethora of films I really like but examples such as the James bond films, x men series, recent batman films, the bank job, defiance, all Jim Carey films, the butterfly effect, the hangover, road trip.

I 'l listen to most music genre's tho I like my punk rock tunes such as yellow card, sum 41, unwritten law, get up kids, all time low, jimmy eat world, grinspoon, millencolin, bayside etc.

Will eat almost anything.. tho I'd have to say my fav cuisine is mexican!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Footy, snowboarding, internet, bed, car , phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I going to have for dinner!, thinking about how i can get further ahead in life and planing were my next holiday escape will be!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home watching footy/movie due to work the next day or i'l be out with friends having a few drinks!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your someone who enjoys a good time and fun to be around!