Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chippie412

37 South Park, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Searching for that one that completes me....but aren't we all. Sometimes I wonder if true love really exists? Anyways here is a bit about myself and my thoughts... Hope you enjoy! I am me. I will adjust but shall never lose me again. When I say this it does not mean I am stubborn and stuck in my ways. I am just simpily stating that I will adjust to be with someone but does not want soneone who will try to change me. I am very affectionate and romantic. I cannot be with someone who will not appreciate that. I have two kids which are my life. I would not be who I am without them. Cannot stand self made drama so if you got it then pass on by. I am a man and know when I can be immature and when not to. Dont have time for games....if I did I would just play candyland with my kids. I believe even the prettiest face can be ruined by a bad personality....
Life is a journey. Along that journey we encounter many bumps and turns. We all make mistakes...the key is to learn from them and to not make them again.
It's not about how many times you fall but more important is how many times you get back up.
Happiness is not something to be searched for....it should be created.
Live the life you love, Love the life you live.
To love someone you must trust them and to trust someone you must love them.
Life isn't about the breaths we take, it's about the moments that take our breath away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am at a crossroads in my life and am figuring out which way to go. Gonna go back and get my degree since I am unable to work in the field I was in due to injury. I am hoping to get my babering liscense and open my own shop. It is something I have always wanted to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a parent. I am very sociable and can hold a conversation with no problem. I also am a good judge of character. Tend to be a really great listner. I also am a gpod kisser and cuddler so I have been told.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually first notice my eyes, smile, or my very friendly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is herion diaries by nikki sixx. Mu fav shows are NCIS LA, CSI MIAMI, PAWN STARS, SWAMP PEOPLE, and STORAGE WARS. Fav movies DIE HARD TRILOGY, HANGOVERS, LION KING, FAST AND THE FURIOUS. If it entertains me its good I like all different music from 80's rock to hip hop. One day you might catch me listening to Toby Keith and the next Lil Wayne.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids and family
2. My car
3. Music
4. Love and affection
5. Sleep
6. Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mistakes that have been made and how to make the future brighter for my kids and I.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depemding on the weather at home bein a dad or takin my kids to the park. I would much rather enjoy a night of cuddling up on the couch and watching a movie then deal with the dumb drama of a bar or club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still enjoy watchin disney and kids movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy being treated like a woman. I am the king of my world and am lookin for a queen to help me rule. Still a believer in putting my woman on a pedastool and treating her with the respect she deserves. If you enjoy affection and respect and dont have self made drama.