chirokc
33 Kansas City, MO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chirokc
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am very good with my hands and tend to put people at ease.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy cooking, playing pool, biking, blading, movies, drawing, taking my dog to the park and singing in the car when nobody can hear.

I love Kansas City and being a chiropractor and massage therapist. Ask me about my job, I'd love to help you de-stress and feel younger!
I’m really good at
Finding fun things to do at the last minute. My job. Being silly & making people laugh. Making up lyrics to popular music. (like Weird Al)
The first things people usually notice about me
My facial hair. That I'm shy or lack modesty. (It's just a body!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows I enjoy: Parks and Recreation, Family Guy, American Dad, Workaholics, Portlandia, Chappelle show,

Music: Just about anything including popular music. I am open to broadening my horizons.
The six things I could never do without
friends
good food
culture
purpose
me time
sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Jokes :) Inner peace.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting a massage, dinner and dessert with a friend. Followed by a chill dance party at home or out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty shy unless I feel comfortable around you.
You should message me if
You:
- tend to find the good in things and people
- have no problem finding things to do outside of work
- are interested in developing a friendship with the possibility of romance
More