Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chisolly43

71 M Galesville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Retired
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I feel like I'm living a dream in that my time is my own. I'm doing things I love to do. I don't have everything that I want but I certainly have everything that I need.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm retired, active, enjoy traveling, spending time with friends & family. I participate in my children's lives. I go dancing a lot! I love to sing and do often.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a gentleman. I will open doors for you. Anything with my hands. I fix, build, tinker with things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You don't act your age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
"The Last Sultan," Biograghy of Ahmet Ertegun, "Fever," Little Willie John, I like reading about history, books dealing with music, 60's Soul and R & B Music, Blues, Folk, Bluegrass, some Classical but not well versed in it. An occasional ballet, love live music. Seafood, ethnic cooking, Asian, French, Italian, Thai, US Southern Cooking as practiced in New Orleans.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family (my children), Friends, Music, Dancing, Baseball, Singing, Animals, Books. That's more than six and I'm not finished.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How great it is to be alive and how beautiful children are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If it's not baseball season having dinner with friends. Out dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
WHo thought up this question. I mean really!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 62–72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It's all about chemistry but you get a bonus I'm a nice person!