Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chistina4u

31 McKinney, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 21, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to have fun, go out dancing/nightclubs, meet new people, and enjoy life. I like to go to the movies, and hang out with my frirends. I like to drink socially and sometimes when I am at home too. I like to go to concerts, and love music such rap, hip-hop, R&B, and ragae. I like to travel and explore different parts ofthe world when I can. I like to do things that make other people feel good and make people laugh all the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am looking to pursue my career in the criminal justice field and I have a Bachelor degree, and looking to get my master's degree in the near future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at anything I put my mind to. I like challenges and don't mind getting my hands dirty. I am really good at making people laugh and being a good listener when you're down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that people notice about me is my body cause people tell me that I got a nice body and got curves in the right places. I work out a lot and like to stay active.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love romantic, thriller, and suspense books. I love comedy, ramantic, and scary movies. I love italian food, seafood, chinese food, pork chops, ribs, spaghetti, salads, and other kind as long as it's not to spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things that I could never do without is food, money, my daughter, my family, my health, and sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my family and my daughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am out with my friends or at the nightclub dancing with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a open book so you can pretty much ask me anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested so we can talk to get to know each other and go from there. Don' t be shy.