Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chistud1

28 M Hanover Park, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I am an outgoing and down to earth person; I love to go out and have fun, but can also just sit back and chill out once in a while. I love the outdoors, playing and watching sports; I am a huge Bears, Blackhawks, and Cubs Fan and also UFC. I love to go to the gym and work out, swim and rock climb to stay in shape. I love listening to music and like pretty much every kind there is.

I am a Fun, Outgoing, Driven, Determined, Abitious, Goofy, Loyal, Honest, Faithful and Caring person!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For starters my name is Andrew. I was in the navy for 4 year and I was stationed in San Diego on the USS PELELIU LHA-5. While I was in the navy I was on 3 deployments and have gotten to travel to some pretty awesome places, like Australia, Thailand, Vietnam, the Middle East and the list goes on. I have had a lot of great experiences while I was in the navy.

Since getting out, I went back to school at Robert Morris University in Aurora. At Robert Morris I obtained my bachelors of Professional Studies-Allied Health Sciences and I graduated in February of 2012. I also have an Associate’s degree in Fitness & Exercise. I work full time at Northwest Community Hospital in Arlington Heights as a sterile processing technician. I also work with a business team in the Chicago land area on the side.

When not dealing with work or business I like to go hang out with my friends and family, go to the gym, swim, bike, or do anything outdoors. I like to go camping and go to the movies (I am a huge movie buff). I love to go out to new restaurants and try new things. I love all different kinds of sports but I love football, hockey, and baseball the most. I also love to travel when I have the time and money.

I am a very driven, determined and goal orientated person. I work really hard for what I want and always strive to make and hit my goals in life. I love GOD and try to always do what is right. Well I think I went on long enough. If you have any question, please don’t hesitate to ask.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great friend and a listener. I am always there for my friends and family whenever they are in need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Some of my favorite books aree any John C Maxwell books, Go 4 No, Wired That Way, the Pursuit and any other books that I can learn from.

Movies- I love all kinds of movies! I would consider myself a movie buff but if I had to pick some of my favorite ones they would have to be The Passion of the Christ, The Goonies, The Sandlot, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, and The Bourne Trilogy.

Music- I love music of all types though and listen to pretty much anything besides opera and really hard metal or scramming music. I listen to techno, alternative, country, hip-hop, pop and soft rock etc. . . .

Food- Well I'm mostly Italian so my favorite food is definitely Italian, then probably Chinese and Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My family & friends
-My cell phone
-My laptop
-My car
-Music
-My dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my goals and dreams in life, friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends and family or sitting back and relaxing while watching a movie. I also like to go to different bars and sporting events too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a hopeless romantic so try not to hurt me. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone who is a fun and outgoing person like me. Someone that is motivated, ambitious, has goals and dreams in life. Someone that can support herself and doesn't always rely on others to get what she wants. I want someone that can have a good time going out or even just staying in and hanging out. Someone that is loyal, honest, faithful and has morals. I want someone that doesn’t like to play games and knows what they want in life. Someone that is not fake and that can be them self and not have to show off or anything. I also want someone family orientated like me. Family and friends are important. Lastly I want someone that isn’t going to lie, and is going to communicate their feeling and concerns. I believe that communication is one of the most important things in any type of relationship. Whether it be just friends, family or in a serious relationship. So the main thing that I want is someone that will communicate, be honest and not lie to me because I think that lying is the most disrespectful thing someone can do.