Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chitownnick

32 Dallas, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Motivated. Athletic. Confident.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream! Since moving to Dallas I have been climbing the corporate ladder at a large transportation company while nurturing several small start-ups. I am always looking for the next challenge or adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, eating, sports, reading, learning, fitting in with any group, golf (I wish), nerdly things, organizing, debating, being the devils advocate
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hearty laugh although I am often confused for a wrestler or gymnast on a fairly regular basis as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list. I am constantly reading something, mainly non-fiction although I do enjoy a good story every now and then. I will watch just about any movie and have a list of shows I try to make time for with Archer taking priority.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and a decent book. Everything else is just stuff.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next great idea for business or adventure. I keep myself incredibly busy with all sorts of endeavors.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
perfectly willing to be pressured into a late night but will most likely be at home catching my breath from the week. Saturday's are when I normally play hard.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a pair of Crocs slippers. They are very warm and have never been out of the house/seen in public.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are awesome

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!