Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Burlington, KY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:07pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a work in progress, really. I am a friendly guy who is out there looking for his place in the world. Spent a lot of time afraid to put myself out there, but that is really no way to live, so here I am. Ready to meet some cool new people and try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from NKU in 2011, having finally gotten my Bachelor's Degree in Business Informatics. Since then, I have been working full time and doing my best to figure out what comes next. Hopefully that will include finding the love of my life. We shall see. *grin*
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I do think well on my feet. I am pretty good with computers as well, but I have been told that I am a great listener. People are usually really comfortable opening up to me, even though we may not have known each other that long.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One guy actually told me that the first thing he noticed about me was that I looked like Kevin James. Not sure if that was supposed to be a good or bad thing. *grin*. What do you think??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the "Twilight" Series. The "Harry Potter" Series. The Southern Vampire Mysteries. The Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons, The Lost Symbol, The "Hunger Games" trilogy.

TV: I watch way too much TV.*grin* Some of my favorites are "Arrow", "Supernatural", "Revenge", "Glee", "Grey's Anatomy", and "Grimm"

Music: Pretty much into all kinds of music, with the exception of Rap.
Food: Italian food is my all time favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My IPod. Books, movies and music all rolled into one.
2. My Cell Phone: Got to be able to keep in touch with those nearest and dearest to me.
3. Friends. They mean the world to me.
4. My Family. We can get on each others nerves sometimes, but I still love them.
5. My necklace. I wear a necklace that has my dad's wedding ring on it. My most prized possession.
6. My car. Have to have my freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Where my life is headed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home, if I am too tired after work. Otherwise I might catch a movie. Sometimes I may have dinner and drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a lot of experience when it comes to dating and sex. I spent a good deal of my life in denial of who I am. Now that I have found that acceptance of myself, I am looking forward to finding that special person to share these experiences with.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see and want to know more. Even if we don't hit it off romantically, friendship is never out of the question.