Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chituna

37 Saint Petersburg, Russia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 33–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a journalist in Russia. I was born in St. Petersburg. My father is from Georgia. I took my user name from the Georgian language in honour of my father.
I live in St. Petersburg with two lovely daughters 5 and 13 y.o.
I independently taking care of my kids. My Christian faith is very important to me and I hope that my partner will be loyal to that.

I dance in the kitchen while cooking )))
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I take care of two daughters, a journalist and enjoy my life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
motherhood, support, care, comfort, cooking, friendship
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
positive, cheerful, humor and sympathetic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Terry Pratchett, Isaac Asimov, and some Russian authors
Movies: Die Hard, Forrest Gump, Pretty Woman, The Patriot, Schindler's List, Wag the Dog, Interstate 60, The Godfather, Back to the Future, and some russian filmes
Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Friends, Fry & Laurie, Monty Python, and some Russian political talk shows
Music: Rock, jazz, popular classics, some punk and pop music
Food: Italian, seafood, german, homemade food, and gentle dessert
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids, family, friends, faith, civilization, culture, humor, and feeling that I am helpful
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to make the lives of me and my daughters better. And how to raise my daughters to be strong, beautiful and capable women
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I spend time with my kids or doing some craft (cute gifts for friends), drink tea or wine with my friends (girls only) :))
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are honest about what you are looking for.