Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chivalry10126

24 M Tampa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I am Travis. Thank you for viewing my profile. A lot of things have changed in my life recently and I thought it would be a good time to rewrite my profile. I would ultimately like to find someone I am not judged by. I am far from your “average” man. My week consists of working around 60 hours on my own choice of schedule. I also play soccer 4 days a week and basketball 1 day. I party hard on weekends to decompress from a long work week. This is where not being judged comes into play. Not to toot my own horn but, I am a good lad I occasionally do things that are “bad for society”. I never get drunk and disorderly and I only lose my cool when I see a man place his hands on a woman, animal or child. I believe honesty is the best policy and loving someone for there inner beauty will last much longer then loving the way they look.

Finally, I live life by three things:
Cut me down and I grow back stronger.
Impossible is nothing.
Treat others the way you would like to be treated.

Quick note: If you find it degrading or appalling when a man opens the car door or any door for you, pulls your chair for you or stands up to give you a seat then, I am not the man for you. I do these things because I was raised by a old school gentleman and I was taught old school manners. I know you are more then capable of doing these things yourself I am not chauvinistic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for a medium size company. We do insurance processing. I am the local computer wizard (My title is systems support/network administrator). I am cleaning up my school debt before I go back for my computer science degree. I am working toward owning my own company which will be able to support all needs of small independent businesses (Examples: Doctors and lawyers offices. Auto repair shops etc.) I play soccer often and plan to do so forever.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Any sport.
Being there and taking care of friends no matter the situation.
Coaching and teaching, I have experience working with all ages and abilities.
Throwing, hosting and controlling parties.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most common things people notice about me are im outgoing,personable and responsible for my age. I have been known to take a few grandmothers out on the dance floor at weddings or big events. I do that because I love to see everyone in the room have a smile. I am also known for getting everyone home safely after a long night of partying.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading: Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, The Complete Sherlock Holmes (Volume 1). I often read things related to my carrer in the ever moving technology industry. I Have recently developed a thirst for reading autobiographys of historys mortars. I feel that it allows you to see the reasons they felt were apporpiate to do as they did bad and good. Once I finish Sherlock Holmes I plan on reading Mein Kampf. Yes i know Sherlock Holmes is not an autobiography.

Movies: Not really a movie buff. Of course I have my classics The Replacements, Training Day, Scarface, The Waterboy, 50 First Dates (somewhat of a chick flick I know. The reason I like it is I feel like I could go through that with someone who I love.)

Shows: Just about every police drama show on TV, House, Game of thrones, Trueblood and anything on ESPN or CNN.

Music: I love every form of music. Every genre fits a different mood and so much can be expressed in any song. My favorite Genre is R&B A.K.A. love making music. Favorite songs are There goes my baby by Usher, That could be us by Maino, Part of the list by Ne-Yo, Some devil by DMB, Wake me up by Ed Sheeran, Gravity by John Mayer and so many more I guess one could say music is my mood tell.

Food: Plain and simple, If I have not tried it before I will try it. If I liked it no matter how weird I will eat it again.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Work, Sports, Respect, Honesty, Friends, Freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything that is relevant and irrelevent today tomorrow and the days after. I have been told I am a deep thinker and I have also been told I think to deep take of it what you may.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a happy hour with friends. Playing a sport of some sort or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't feel love. I have been through a lot of emotional trauma, a lot of it at a young age. I can care about someone, I can make someone feel very loved. I just can't seem to feel love.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a responsible intellectual who doesn't judge a book by its cover.