Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chivalry1218

34 M Half Moon Bay, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Before diving into what I am looking for, I should probably give some context. I am what is often referred to as a TCK (Third Culture Kid), which is a person who has spent a big part of their lives living abroad, a person with a very strong cultural understanding, yet someone who does not really relate to any single culture, but many of them. I grew up in all four continents and spent most of my life in Italy where I spent 7 years. I am multilingual with French being my native language. Interestingly, my career has been just as diverse as my life and I worked in the investment banking industry for a good chunk of my career before moving to the high tech industry focusing on talent management. It is with great humility that I realized that the wall street culture did not reflect my values, nor my passion. I have huge ambitions centered around diversity and opening up opportunities to all people regardless of background.

What am I looking for relationship-wise? Well, like many of you, I have loved and lost to the point where I have now come to the realization that there is a clear difference between love and lust. Love expands and lust fleets. Unfortunately, I had to learn valuable lessons the hard way but I grew tremendously from these experiences, and so I have no regrets. I no longer seek perfection up and realize that the honeymoon phase only last so long. I now understand the power of effective communication as the heart of any successful relationship.

My partner would be someone who is empathetic, self assured, sensitive but confident. Someone who is willing to discover new horizons and embrace diversity. Someone who is willing to get out of their comfort zones and try something new (within reasons obviously).

There is obviously much more to me than that. Intrigued? Say hi :). You never know where taking a chance can lead.
What I’m doing with my life
So many things! Right now, I am building something really cool and that I can't wait to unleash into the world. Stay tuned :)
I’m really good at
Dancing: Don't challenge me, you will lose :) I am also pretty good at languages and I can make some pretty tasty dishes.
The six things I could never do without
My faith (it defines my convictions), My family (it is an extension of myself), my friend (they fill in the white space) then the rest, namely my phone, my wallet and my laptop!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and the meaning of it all, and how I can change the world!
On a typical Friday night I am
going out with friends, eating out or dancing the night away!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating