Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:14am
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

Thanks for dropping in.

So I guess to start off, I'll say a few things about myself. Well to start off, I would say I'm a fairly simple guy with simple pleasures. I like taking road trips with my buddies and getting a chance to check out the scenery outside the city.

I also have a passion for learning new things so I watch a lot of programs on the Discovery channel. On top of that, I do have a few typical guy interests like cars and games. Those are some thing I'd like to indulge in when time allows. Finally, I'm also a big movie buff.

I would say that I am an optimist, easy-going, and trust-worthy person around my family and friends. I'm also pretty outgoing so I enjoy having a good conversation and being able to have a good laugh so I hope you share the same values.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a young healthcare professional working to make the world a better place for geriatrics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very good at making people laugh. I'm also good at playing badminton, basketball and table tennis. Lately I have also picked up skiing and I'm slowly getting good at it too.

The next sport I am hoping to learn is actually curling because I heard it is pretty fun, especially when you go with a group of friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very genuine smile and a very honest face, at least that's what my patients have told me in the past. You can be the judge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I am not exactly a big fan of reading but I have read of couple of Tom Clancy's books in the past and they were a good read.
Movies: All the big triologies...Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Dark Knight, Iron Man, Sherlock Holmes, Saving Private Ryan...and the list goes on
Shows: How I Met Your Mother!!! And of course the Asian TVB dramas.
Music: John Mayer, Michael Buble, Backstreet Boys, Lil Wayne, Drake, and Timbaland, Kpop and Chinese
Foods: I am a fan of everything almost, as long as there is no shellfish because I am allergic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family and friends
2. TV
3. My Car
4. Internet
5. Water
6. My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately, I've been thinking about which restaurants and casino to be checking out in Las Vegas because I will be having a family trip there in November and I am getting psyched.

Other than that, my mind is usually occupied with work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night, I would either be relaxing at home catching up new movies/games or I would be out with friends for a dinner movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like singing in the car when I drive.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me a little better or if you share any common interests.