Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chixlittle

23 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), German, Russian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently, I am fulfilling my obligations to protect the country, and when I'm not wearing green, I'll don bright colours and dance the night away. Loves to just go and hangout with friends, but at times do occasionally visit museums, historical places of interest and attending sports events.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Am working towards enjoying all the fun that the world has to offer. Thinking about going backpacking across Siberia, going ice-swimming in Finland, trekking the Bolivian Amazon and skiing to the North Pole :)

I'm also coming up with my own "100 things to do before I die" list, so far including scuba diving, bungee jumping and riding the world's fastest roller coaster. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Football, cooking, literary expressions and kit modelling. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Enjoys reading non-fiction, mostly on history
Movies: watches a good mix of thrillers, war and historical, also having a soft spot for romance
Shows: thoroughly enjoys British comedies :)
Music: listens mostly to mainstream pop, R&B, house
Food: Turkish cuisine, particularly kebabs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my phone, my laptop, my MP3 and my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to go about achieving some of my dreams, which includes getting a pilot's license, owning a 69 Dodge Charger and becoming somewhat... famous. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dancing on table tops,
and we took too many shots,
think we kissed but I forgot!
Last Friday night,
Yeah we maxed our credit cards
And got kicked out of the bar
So we hit the boulevard!... :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a phobia of creepy crawlies o.O
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think that I can bring more joy and laughter to your life :)