Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chiyonofuji

56 M Adelaide, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just a normal guy though some may think I am a wee bit eccentric. But as with beauty; this I believe is a matter of perception.

In any case, I have made myself what I am today and have no regrets or hang-ups about the past. It is after all what has shaped my character/personality and is who I am now. Of course I will experience things and come across people who will influence me and cause further changes to occur. I have a young daughter, she is 15 and I have learnt a lot from her already :)

I am a happy person and intend staying that way.... but I do not wish to grow old alone...

I am resilient, confident, and an optimist... do not smoke, gamble and drink only rarely...

My interests are diverse but I particularly like photography, traveling, listening to music, sports, reading and cooking...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
There are times when I feel I am just drifting along waiting for things to happen. Yet I try to learn new things every day. Though not a deeply religious person I believe that each one of us has the ability and the responsibility to make a difference however small or insignificant it may seem at the time. Right at the top of my "to-do" list is to learn to play some kind of musical instrument and to learn more foreign languages... both of these are works in progress...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
picking up new languages, remembering things, keeping secrets, looking after my daughter, shopping for groceries, listening to other people and eating chocolate :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how serious I look?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any movie that has Robert De Niro or Al Pacino in it, dramas, thrillers, most types of music and all kinds of food...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good music, my camera, chocolate, friends, my dog and of course my daughter (though she is not a thing but a little person)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
when will I find "that" woman???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
reading a book or if it is my weekend with my daughter spending time with her.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–53
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me....