Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chizzylicious

31 M Dublin, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I suppose it's best to start with a few facts about me, so here goes...

Things I appreciate:
-Witty banter
-Sarcasm
-Politically incorrect humor
-Swearing proficiently
-Grammar (yes, this includes spelling)
-Happy hour
-Sleeping in
-Warm weather
-Vegas

Things I do not appreciate:
-Meatheads
-Recreational drug users
-Hipsters
-Organic/natural freaks (a.k.a. if it's not organic, it's carcinogenic)
-Fake laughing
-Cold weather
-Dance clubs
-Rudeness

I don't have any kids, and would prefer to date someone who doesn't have any either. I'm a fan of spontaneously doing something or going out if I feel like it. Having said that, I am by no means a party animal, and I know how to handle my booze. You should identify with the same. Nobody wants to babysit a drunk.

I'm not interested in games, flings, or being your rebound. If you're "separated," that's still married. No thanks.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a major wireless communications company. I own a condo, have no roommates, and would love to live in a place with a better year-round climate someday. I'm perfectly ok with spending Christmas on my patio with a beer and stringing lights on a cactus.
I’m really good at
Jumping to conclusions, locating the snooze button with perfect accuracy, grocery store agility, showing up to work just in time to not be late, spacing out, swearing like a sailor, and texting while driving.
The first things people usually notice about me
It's either my eyes, or that I remind them of Chris Daughtry. Maybe Daughtry reminds them of me? Yeah, let's go with the latter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Ted, White, and Blue
Actually, any social commentary will probably suffice.

Movies: Suspense, horror, and comedy

Shows: The Blacklist, 24, Bar Rescue, Sons of Anarchy, Family Guy, and random stuff on Discovery or History.

Music: Country & southern/classic rock. If it's on WNCI, I probably don't like it.

Food: I prefer that which has 4 legs and used to be alive. Chicken and fish are good too, though.
The six things I could never do without
1. Tarp
2. Shovel
3. Truck
4. Heavily wooded area
5. Cleaning products
6. Alibi
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I still live in a cold weather state. This generally happens around Halloween, and then I ignore it when spring returns.
On a typical Friday night I am
Likely at happy hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not wearing any. Could be pants, could be cologne. Points for creativity.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're in it for the long haul. First, refer to my "things I appreciate" and "things I don't appreciate" at the top.