Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Oakland, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 16, 2014
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im honest and wont lie to you, i will treat you with respect if you do the same to me. I say what i mean, keep my promises, and i have a dry sense of humor. I am also very sarcastic. I have 8 tattoos, 4 dermals, and some piercings, all of which can be covered by clothing.

If you like kayaking, hiking, swimming, dog Parks, theme parks, country music, and the shooting range then we will surly get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a travel nurse currently in the east bay and I plan to keep renewing contracts to stay here and pay off bills. I started an MSN in education with a concentration in informatics program in January.

I want to meet someone with a similar educational background or higher. I have my BSN from USF. GO BULLS! Fan of San Antonio spurs, TB Rays, Usf basketball, we will see about football. If its TX vs Fl I'm prolly gonna be watching it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Line dancing, laughing, cooking, motorcycle riding, getting new ink, listening to live music (CC is the best so far), and of course kareoke
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Douglas Adams, Hitchhikkers guide to the galaxy. The right stuff.
Movies: Zombie land, lost boys, inception, Dark night, immortals, Enders Game, Last Vegas, Oblivion, catching fire
Shows: Big bang theory, Grimm, last man standing, dexter, game of throans, family guy.
Music: country jazz blues (Texas has the best of it all)
Food: favorite is sushi, home made mac n cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Optimism, Phone, friends, music, motorcycle, passion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats next???
Do i have a paper due this week?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. I work 5 nights a week. Usually with only week days off no weekends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask when you get to know me. I'm an open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to dance (country or other) love blues/ country music, or just want to chill :). I need new friends in this town.