Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chocolatebear0

28 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I? I'm a coconut - slightly hairy and brown on the outside and white on the inside. If you can't laugh at that or you find that completely offensive you should stop reading my profile since I’m probably not the right person for you. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Congratulations you made this far!

I’m originally from Chicago but moved to Minneapolis 2 years ago. I work in R&D in product development at a consumer packaged goods company. I love what I do and take great pride in my career and accomplishing goals I’ve set for myself professionally and personally.

I have a laid back yet outgoing demeanor to life - I’m a Yes why not try kind of person. I stay active and love to learn and try new things.

My current passions are yoga, rock climbing, cooking, and music. I been practicing yoga and climbing for about 2 years - I love seeing myself improve and they are great ways to work out! I eat clean and healthy so I’m slowly teaching myself to cook...I recently signed up for series of cooking classes. Also I love going to live concerts. I listen to all genres and have a very extensive music collection.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and teeth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Breaking Bad, Homeland, Dexter, Modern Family, New Girl

Music: The XX, Arcade Fire, White Stripes, ALT-J, Pretty Lights, The Black Keys, Broken Bells, Divine Fits, Girl Talk, Florence and the machine, MS MR, Jay-Z , Gramatik, , Lana Del Rey , Macklemore, Metric, Muse, Phantogram, Raconteurs, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Stone Temple Pilots, Zero 7, and more!

Food: Omelets, coffee, scotch/ whiskey, red wine, dark chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Yoga/ Working Out
Protein/meat
Coffee and Green Tea
Dark Chocolate
Friends and Family
My music collection and Hi-FI speakers
My computer with the internet
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure what to put in here...so here are some other random/ interesting things about me:

- I’m a technical person - I love to fix, build, learn and work on things. However I’m not your stereotypical engineer!

- I’m a clean and organized person. Don’t worry I don’t have OCD.

- I had a tumor when I was in high school - I’m 10 years cancer free. Ladies dig s scars right? :)

- I bought a manual car on eBay (as my primary vehicle) and taught myself to drive it.

- I'm a 1st degree black belt and I don’t have a middle name.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I’m looking for chemistry and compatibility in a relationship – I want to be crazy about someone and vice versa. I'm most attracted to someone that is smart, funny, open minded and can challenge me. I'm not interested in someone that plays games or is unreliable.