Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chocolatelvr78

35 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! First off, I'd like to mention that my reference to chocolate = food, not men. To clarify, I prefer VANILLA men. (Personal preference...you chocolate men are handsome, but I'm not attracted to you in that way)

I'm a born and bread Chicagoian hailing from the north suburbs, so you know where my baseball allegiances lie. I did take a detour to WI for nearly a decade before returning to my roots. I love Chicago and all it has to offer; I can't imagine living anywhere else. Most of my family is here in the suburbs, which was my primary reason for returning. (that and there's only so much GB Packer news one can stand!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a teacher working in a profession I truly believe is my calling in life. Outside of work I can be found at the gym, in my kitchen cooking or out spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy travelling, even though it's infrequent or simple weekend trips out near Galena. In March I head to the mountains rather than warm sandy beaches (crazy?) to enjoy downhill skiing. In the summer/fall I spend some weekend time in the country hiking, boating, swimming...getting away from the city to recharge, but I also love events right here in Chicago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking and baking.
downhill skiing
giving back rubs
organizing the hell out of anything :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
So many great things . . . you choose :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: Princess Bride, pretty much any romantic comedies (I know cliche, but I do!)

Food: anything homemade otherwise I mostly enjoy Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Polish and Greek food. I'll eat sushi in moderation and rarely can I pass up a good burger!

Currently reading: Long Division
I recently finished the Divergent Trilogy

TV Shows: The Good Wife, Grey's Anatomy & Parenthood.

Music: I listen to just about anything, but typically 101.9 is playing in my car if I'm not listening to a book.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
+family/friends (who provide love, support, etc.)
+chocolate (preferably dark...the kind to consume)
+morning cup 'o joe.
+my pets
+a watch
+ maybe you? ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my family, traveling to new places, fun outings/ nights with friends to go to Millennium park, museums, or something new I haven't tried yet . . .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at Yoga class at the gym. Then either chilling at home watching a movie or getting together with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for a man with a deep voice and a 5 o'clock shadow, but neither is mandatory.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 33–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to meet a girl who enjoys sports even tho she might not fully understand the game(s), but also enjoys the finer things in life.

You're stable and happy with your life, but not fulfilled romantically.

You aren't just trying to get a Green Card :0)