Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chodsdon

29 F Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the wilds of Maine playing ice hockey and going night tubing for fun. I know how to drive a tractor and am always up for a challenge.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from a masters program with an MFA in photography and am vigorously job hunting around Boston.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastinating, eating a lot on a first date, and sharing too much information. I'm also one hell of a bowler and am occasionally stellar at pool.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cormack McCarthy, Truman Capote, Silvia Plath, The Invisible Man, David Sedaris, Clive Cussler, Leo Tolstoy

Shows: SNL, Chelsea Lately, Conan, The Good Wife, Rules of Engagement, 30 Rock, Flight of the Concords, Arrested Development, My So-Called Life, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Adventures of Pete and Pete, Duck Dynasty

Music: Mother Mother, Bad Religion, NOFX, CAKE, Ladysmith Black Mambazo, Beatles, 70's rock, etc.

Food: I LOVE artichokes, fiddle heads, crab rangoon, pistachios, ALL types of cheese, and ALL seafood (canned sardines, squid, and pickled herring included)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
sarcasm
water to swim in
true friends
humor
being clean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living every moment to it's fullest or traveling to every continent. I have one left to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- seeing a live band
- chillin' with friends at the bar
- relaxing at home with a glass of wine and a movie
- sitting 'round a campfire
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly want to be an opera singer. I also recently bought Paula Abdul's "Straight Up" album on vinyl.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not painfully awkward and like being active and spontaneous.

I'm also a sucker for facial hair. Doesn't have to be a full on beard. Scruff is also good.