Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

choister88

26 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in New York City, I went to Loyola Maryland, studied abroad in Australia, Brazil + Chile, and moved back to the city post-grad, working in a field I completely love.

Despite being in the city for many years, there are still so many things to do and see. I'm always down for a new adventure - trying new things and spots. I LOVE when I discover a quaint little coffee shop or an awesome, unknown fun bar on a side street.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Navigating the social media marketing realm and constantly keeping up with emerging platforms and digital trends. I consider myself a very creative person so if there's ever a time I get to think of some crazy idea for my clients and work, I'm game!
(Don't even get me started on 3D printing...)

A percentage of my job is dedicated to watching YouTube videos and stalking people on Instagram...Ha. True story.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making new friends (aka befriending the bouncer/DJ) DIY. oil painting. making any awkward situation not-awkward. listening. being a silly person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, my smile and dimples! If you meet me? My energy. Slowly and surely, most people will say that I'm unintentionally the funniest person they know. I'll take their word for it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next fun activity + planning out my week/month! which may include dinners, happy hours, classes, trips, etc. -- most importantly though, what food will be involved in all of those scenarios. (Always seizing any opportunity for guacamole, BBQ food or a good glass of wine w/ cheese)

I'm always looking ahead and thinking about where my career is headed towards and all the short term goals I want to accomplish. At any given moment, I have 5 biz ideas running through my head and thoroughly enjoy hearing about other ideas/startups (...I may or may not judge them quite critically as if I was a shark from Shark Tank!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
catching up with friends over dinner and drinks after work or going out to the bars. However, I'll never say no to staying in and relaxing -- my bed is my best friend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm petrified of pigeons. I WILL walk off the sidewalk if they are there and yes, I did say I grew up in New York....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intelligent, funny, genuinely a good guy and down to earth. Bonus points if you can wink (well!) and beatbox (not kidding)