Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t want kids
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
my main passion is astronomy, so when ever I can, you will find me out with one of my telescopes viewing what ever may be in the sky at the time.
my day job is in printing however on the weekends I work part time as a museum guide where i do talks and answer visitors questions. also once a month, I do public outreach with the Los Angeles Astronomical Society at Griffith Observatory where we set up our telescopes on the front lawn for the public viewing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music : Beatles, grateful Dead, Joni Mitchell, String Cheese Incident, David Grisman, Django Reinhardt, Mississippi John Hurt, Joan Osborne, Miles Davis.

books: Demon Haunted World by Carl Sagan, Pendulum Leon Foucault and the Triumph of Science, The Hidden Reality by Brian Greene

movies: Annie Hall (almost anything from
Woody Allen), 2001 A Space Odyssey, science fiction from the 50s, Blazing Saddles, Animal House, The Party, Contact
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My telescopes, computer, ipod touch, astronomical public outreach meteorite collection, music, and last but not least my camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Way too many things to list>
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Decompressing from the workweek, so i'm usually at home, checking stuff out on the computer watching the Lakers if they are playing. and looking forward to the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that i am getting addicted to Angry Birds game on my i pod.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. (It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.)