Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

choochmcgooch

33 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After a long but amazing 9 years in Vancouver I have moved home to be close to my family and pursue an exciting career opportunity. (My dream job). I'm very "west coast". Laid back. Easy going and drama free. Looking to meet a nice girl who understands family values.

I'm fun to have around. I live in the moment.
I get excited about the small things in life.
I am a fun loving hippie and have often been described as "blonde jesus" and that I "radiate light".

I have been doing what I do now for 14 years.
I am creative, outgoing, and silly.
I put the toilet seat down.
I can cook a decent meal.
I find socially awkward situations hilarious.
I understand the need for conditioner, moisturizer, and can appreciate a good pedicure.

I don't care about proper grammar and spelling. This is a dating website...not a best selling novel. Stop taking life too seriously! I know my their, they're and there's! Sometimes I just don't care to think about which goes where!

I like to Dance. Relax. Swim. Camp. Talk. Eat. Sleep. Travel. Walk. Cuddle. Vegitate. Hike.
I'm that guy who still high fives. I like saying stupid things like "righteous".
I like retarded sunglasses and wear them at inappropriate times.

I am looking to meet new people. Friends or more, doesnt matter. I have a very open mind.

I have a beautiful son Brody. He is the love of my life and the best thing that has ever happened to me.

I know dudes with kids are a deal breaker for some. That's cool. I get it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a hard working professional audio producer.
I love relaxing on the beach, in a park, or on my balcony.
When it rains I like watching movies inside, and playing xbox with my boys. I also like the same stuff everyone else likes...music, hikes, road trips, camping, dancing....Did I mention I like to dance?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel welcome and comfortable.
Walking. Smiling. Napping. Hugging it out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. My height. My stupid laugh. My t-shirts. My awful dancing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comedy, Action, Horror, Suspense, Mystery.
If I had to list some favorites...
Memento, The Prestige, Shaun of the Dead, Dawn of the Dead, Evil Dead 2, Rock n Rolla, Snatch, you know...typical "dude" movies.

I have an obsession with 60's and 70's lounge and funk music.
But am a huge fan of all types of music.
I don't listen to a lot of country but I'm not a hater.
If you're a music snob. It's never gonna work.
I have far too many guilty pleasures in my itunes to deal with music snobbery.

Gorillaz, Cake, Beck, RJD2, Teddybears, Lack of Afro, Justice, Girl Talk, People Under The Stairs, Mutemath, Cage the Elephant, Chevelle, They Might Be Giants, Daft Punk, Ramones, Jay Z, Eagles of Death Metal, LCD Soundsystem

I'm not a big reader. I'm uncultured...

Chips and Salsa is my favorite snack.
My favorite beer right now is Keystone. (Cheap and Tasty)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
itunes
shower
beard trimmer
halo reach
human touch
salsa
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I often get lost in my own head thinking about ways to stay creative. Different ways of accomplishing the things I do everyday. I tell myself a lot of jokes in my head that make me laugh out loud.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nap after work. Then find somewhere to dance. Sometimes that's my living room.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shave my chest...and my armpits...I'm weird like that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it.
You're laid back and easy going.
You don't take life and dating too seriously.
I'm looking to make friends and maybe more.

Please don't message me if...

You want to lock down on the second date...because my answer will be "I hardly know you".

You are a chronic downer that lives in bummer down and hates everything.

You are insecure and can't handle me not texting you back every 5 seconds.

You don't wash your hair everyday. (dealbreaker)