Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chopin2197

23 Stafford Springs, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I never really know what to say for these things. Going to UConn for grad school for the next 5ish years probably. Eventually I'd like to become a professor but who knows if that will ever happen.

I'm a pretty nerdy person. Love sciencey, geeky things. Play some video games but not a lot. Also love going out and getting a little crazy every once in a while.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out what I'm doing with my life haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people, math, drinking wine, eating food
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height (I think I'm kinda short)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Flowers for Algernon, Harry Potter, A Passage to India, all shakespeare, anything geeky/nerdy or fantasy-related

Movies: The Pianist, La Vie En Rose, Cabaret, Kill Bill, Caddyshack, The King's Speech, Anchorman, and other dramas or comedies

Shows: Good Eats, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Weeds, Shameless, Queer as Folk, Futurama, Archer, Parks and Recreation, Supernatural, True Blood, Bob's Burgers, Arrested Development, Girls, Desperate Housewives, Vampire Diaries, Teen Wolf, Sopranos, Nurse Jackie, and the list goes on haha

Music: Mostly classical (could list but most people probably aren't interested haha), jazz, and pop

Food: Like everything. Food is one of my favorite things. LOVE italian and french. Also anything that sounds hoity-toity I'll probably like. But I also love a good pizza or burger.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mathematical questions to solve, good food, great wine, classical music, the internet, and my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
FOOD. and math. and wine. and then what I'm going to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at a friend's house, trying a new wine (or many wines :P), probably making pizza
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask me, I'm pretty much an open book :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you might wanna go on a date ;)