Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chopsjk

29 M Watford, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I'm Jason. I'm no Brad Pitt* but what i lack in his looks and height, i would like to think i make up with my heart, wit, ambition, cheekiness, laughter and adventurous nature.

* = Substitute for whoever floats your boat. (Yes i can appreciate the male beauty as much as the female kind).

Two of my passions in life are listening to music and travelling. I would love to visit Canada to go skiing/snowboarding, spend Christmas/New Years in Australia in the future & go to Iceland to see the Northern Lights again. I'm open to other suggestions for good places to visit in the future...

I would like to find people who have some similar interests and different ones so they can show me new things, generally likes to have a laugh with some banter thrown in and enjoys life. If that sounds like you then message me.

I've recently started skiing so it would be great to meet people who like this or snowboarding. I really enjoy listening to music of various style and going to gigs to see my favourite bands live. Love riding my motorbike and taking people for a ride on them with me. Enjoy playing football and watching, especially Arsenal.
I also enjoy stand up comedy whether its live or on tv. I am just as happy to spend a night in relaxing by chatting with some wine, or watching a dvd as i am going out for the night. On top of this i like to cook and am not too bad at it (no fatalities yet HAHA!).
What I’m doing with my life
I live in Watford, have my own place here but spent most of my life living and growing up in Ealing, West London.

I studied Psychology at Uni and am still very much interested in it even though my current job is completely unrelated.
I’m really good at
Helping people and supporting them, giving directions & map reading, listening to people, talking to people, and having a laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my eyes so i have been told...

What do you notice about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Noughts and Crosses series/Good News, Bad News/Da Vinci Code.

Films: I like Comedies, Action, & Animated.
Some of my favourite films are: Lucky Number Slevin, The Hangover, The Dark Knight, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Minority Report, Bourne Collection, The Matrix, Die Hard series, I, Robot, Madagascar, Shrek Series, Batman Begins, X-Men, Deja Vu, Snatch, Inception.

TV shows: 24, Greys Anatomy, House M.D., Friends, Hereos, Mock the Week, Top Gear, Buffy, Angel, Lie to Me, Come Dine with Me (the voiceover guy is ace!)

Food: Italian, Indian, Chinese, Nando's and a good old sunday roast.

Music: I love it and will listen to almost anything once. You can find me here..... http://www.last.fm/user/jkchops

My ipod is mostly made up of rock but will listen to most mainstream things. Also like some dub and electro beats. Some of my favourite artists are: 3 Doors Down, Breaking Benjamin, Black Sabbath, Chevelle, Children of Bodem, Disturbed, Evanescence, Fall Out Boy, Fightstar, Finch, Funeral For a Friend, the Goo Goo dolls, Greenday, H.I.M., Hawthorne Heights, Hundred Reasons, Inme, Jimmy Eat World, Katatonia, Lifehouse, Limp Bizkit, Linkin Park, Lostprophets, Metallica, Muse, the Music, New Found Glory, Oasis, Ozzy Osbourne, Paramore, Placebo, Rammstein, Seether, Stereophonics, System of a Down, Taking Back Sunday, Three Days Grace, Trapt, U2, The Used
The six things I could never do without
1) Friends and Family
2) Music
3) My flat
4) Laptop with Internet connection
5) Mobile phone
6) Car and motorcycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future...improving my flat, meeting new people with similar interests, where i'm going to travel to next, my skiing holiday in 2014.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night.

I can be found hanging out with friends either round mine of theirs or going out somewhere with them, or relaxing indoors listening to music or watching dvds.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Final two things....1) If you got this far then well done 2) If you want to know anything then send me a message, it would be nice to hear from you :)