Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 M Aurora, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a very focused business person, as I am a firm believer that good things do not come to those who wait, good things come to those who work their asses off and never give up. In the office, full on workaholic, outside the office, pure funaholic.

With that being said, I know that I would like to find someone to "come home to" in a sense, but it's not just that. I know what I'm looking for, I just haven't found it yet, but will know it when it comes walking through the door where we first meet. (A little corny, right? :-P)

I'm open to trying just about anything just once, just make the suggestion.

If you're the one that's going to support me in excelling in my career, but also the one that I will want to know how your day went everyday, please apply now by clicking that little message button. I don't want to say the next person I meet will be the one, but I'm not going to rule it out, either.

I consider myself pretty low maintenance, but that's not to say I don't love a great night at a wonderful restaurant, followed by a night out on the town, whatever it may be.

I like to travel, but mostly here in the states. Most of my travels have been for work (I do travel with my job on a regular basis), but I am finding that I'm wanting to travel back to many of these cities as a tourist. There are other places outside of the US that I would also like to go see, but I don't want to see it all before I'm 40, either.

I was raised with manners and respect, which I find is seemingly becoming a lost art with our generation. Call me "Old School", but opening the door for a lady is habit, not just a nice gesture.

Now, with all of the above being said, I am one of the most sarcastic, fun guys I've met, in my opinion. :-) What can you expect from a night out with me? Engaging conversation, lightheartedness, and, hopefully, an enjoyable experience. I aim to please. I'm not looking for the easy lay, nor expecting it. Just someone to spend time with in a city that's won my heart over.
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard, and I play hard. Nothing else to it. Keep up if you can. :-)
I’m really good at
-Making quesadillas (I cheat, I have a quesadilla maker :-) But it still takes a little talent to make a perfect quesadilla!)...and sweet tea, too...that stuff is too good...

-making up random stories about nothing

-my job (IT Industry)

-Computers/Computer Networking

-treating lady how she should be treated. I may sound repetitive, but I really feel like this is a part of the downfall of our western civilization, and I thrive on making my lady feel like what she is: A Lady.

-Being a guy you can take home to mom.

-listening to you when you need a pair of ears to vent to, or another opinion.

-Playing "Name That Tune" Growing up, my Dad and I used to play with the radio...the main reason I put behind my ongoing love affair with music. (See below)
The first things people usually notice about me
When I'm wearing my red angels hat backwards, people say I look like Fred Durst. Wish I was making that up, but I'm not.

When I'm not wearing my Angels hat, my open and (I think) funny personality. When I first meet people, I am always nervous, but I think I perform well under pressure.

I would also say a fair amount of people have pointed out the blueness of my eyes, especially when I'm happy...kinda random, but it has happened on multiple occasions....Even more random, I have been told that I smell like lemonade and kisses before, too. I have no clue what it means, but if you're curious, I'm not opposed to a sniff or two... :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much, but the last three books I have read:
-The Art of War (for work)(but I had read it before, too)
-The Real All Americans
-Eight Men Out
-How to Make Friends and Influence People - Amazing book that still relates to business, even almost 100 years after it was originally written by Carnagie.

I do watch many tv shows...mostly comedies, but a few of my most watched include Mad Men, Entourage, Portlandia, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Community, Sons of Anarchy, Eastbound and Down, Breaking Bad...and Robot Chicken Is my guilty pleasure.

I don't watch as many movies as I used to, but I'm never opposed to a good flick.

In music, I tend to stay in the rock genre, especially in conceptual and experimental rock, but I can never turn down some hard rock and metal too...a few of my favorites? Deftones, Alice In Chains, Sevendust, Linkin Park, Mastodon, Nirvana, Queens of the Stone Age, Them Crooked Vultures, (if you can tell me how those last three bands inter-relate, I would be thoroughly impressed.) I've also been known to get down to some rap, electronic, or even country! A few of my favorites there? Tobacco, Washed Out, Neon Indian, Drizzy Drake (another guilty pleasure), Crosses, Tyler the Creator, Kid Cudi, A$AP Rocky, Kendrick Lamar, Charlie Robinson, and Zac Brown.

Food-wise, I am open to many different kinds of food, but am kinda picky about what I get, depending on the cuisine...anything with REAL New Mexican Green Chili. Living in the Bay Area was absolutely atrocious in the fact that nobody knew what green chili was, and I could never find any at the store! I'm excited to be in an area where you can find Green Chili Wine. True story. And it's amazing.
The six things I could never do without
-My Phone. I make money with it, and I make my plans with it... I consider it an extra artificial limb, because it never leaves my side.

-The Internet. Sad, but true, the internet has become so prevalent in our lives. How did we ever survive as kids without it, and the phones we use to access it?

-My PlayStation: Not just for video games, but all entertainment involving the TV, and so much more. It doesn't hurt that I have it hooked up to a 90" screen in my living room. :-D

-My Job: Like Biggie Said, Mo' Money, Mo' Problems.

-My Tablet: Sometimes the phone just isn't enough. I had my doubts when I first got it, but those were all dispelled when I found myself taking it everywhere with me.

-My Trucks: I am a Toyota Man, owning both a 4runner and a Tacoma, if you would like to know. 4 wheel drive has come in handy more than a couple of times since my relocation to Colorado.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. How can I make my next million? Maybe I should start with the first million? When (and if) I find that one I am destined to be with, what will you look like? Maybe I should write a TV Show about my life? What sounds good for dinner? I need to call my mom. It's so-and-so's birthday today. What deals do I have closing this week? What about next week? Should I start my own company? My head is a mess. Maybe I should find someone to organize it for me. :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting off of work or getting back into town from a work trip, to either catch beers with the guys, or heading downtown for an evening of untold adventure, or just relaxing at home. Maybe a roadtrip or two thrown in, just for good measure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still pull the old Limp Bizkit cds out every now and then for a listen....but, I never did it for the nookie. :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've read this far, and haven't gotten freaked out by me yet I always try to answer any messages in a timely manner (pending my schedule with work/travel) so don't hesitate! I can appreciate someone willing to initiate conversation with someone they've never met. :-)