Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Greenville, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:32am
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off I would just like to say what a pleasure it is to have you take time out to come visit this profile. I like to think of myself as a sarcastic person with a heart of gold. I may be a little mean with my comedic insults, but its said in jest and I genuinely like most people. It takes A LOT to upset me. My sarcasm and relationship advice are number 1, so be prepared for both. I am not arrogant or stuck up and the only thing I think I am better at than a normal human of course my humor. Just wait and see =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated with a degree in history . While in college I wrote for the newspaper, had my own television show, and did radio. I plan on getting a teaching job sometime in the next two years. I also play professional rugby and do stand up in my free time. All of these things have led to me getting into trouble with certain parties, but It is still fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh at things that should not be laughed at. Being an average rugby player and track runner. Eating a lot of mcdonalds and then going for 3 mile runs. Anything else, you can ask me about in a message.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That im 5 foot 6, And that I am really quiet for like 10 minutes when meeting someone, and then I become very open and talkative and will literally tell any story you ask of me, no matter how embarrassing. Also, people notice I am black....obviously =).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
this is going to sound very generic, but i like every type of music there is, no matter how weird it is. Food.....i hate vegetables for the most part, awful stuff. Books and movies, as long as its not a ROMCOM,more than likely im going to like it. 500 Days of Summer is the most realistic movie to ever grace the big screen
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My boxsets of all my old favorite tv shows
2. Laughter
3. Hot Tamales
4. A good book
5. Rum and Coke
6. A good movie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make people laugh........and how to find innovative ways to unintentionally get people to get upset with me, sadly it works all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At practice, at the gym, watching a movie, throwing a party, or at the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Trust me, you talk to me long enough, you will hear EVERY SINGLE thing that normal people would normally keep quiet. Just ask and you shall find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in my profile and would like to get to know me as a person. Also sense of humor, please have some sort of humor, no matter how bland haha.