Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chouse25

27 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I am one of those guys who you can hang out with, date, and be a good friend. I am ambitious and know what I want to in life. My goals is to become a corporate pilot, become an aviation leader, and lastly become a Professor at a university teaching aviation. What else...I am kind and loving and if love to have fun doing different things. I love to cook, workout, play basketball, chill with my little bro, and whatever else to make a productive day. If you want to know more don't hesitate to contact me.

My ideal date is someone I can be in a long term relationship with. Also I want somene who knows what they want in life. I want someone who is not lazy and in good physical shape. Other than that personality is a major thing to me. I want someone who is not stuck on themselves and will be faithful. Thats about it, but again if you want to know me just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
As of know I am working hard at my job so I can progress in my career in aviation. On the side I m playing league basketball and just really trying to build friendships here in Seattle.
I’m really good at
Flying, Basketball, Cooking, Skateboarding, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am an approachable person and at the same time quiet and shy at times. Also that I am caring, respectful, and humble.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ask me in person. It requires an conversation.
The six things I could never do without
God, flying, family, friends, adhd, food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make my day productive and how to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, clubbin, studying, or playing bball.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have adhd. I'm not crazy though just a little bit different. And definitely not the typical male. I am lot caring, straightforward, and just a good person in general.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating