New!   Incognito Mode. Now you can hand-select who sees you on OkCupid. That means total control of your visibility.

Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chowwagon

32 Providence, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I blow glass for a living in between movie jobs. I love to cook, snowboard, and surf. Cats rule, dogs, they drool.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I scout and manage locations for movies
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything....Duh. Minus the every part. So I guess I'm good at something's, and have copious room to improve at others. I can also grow a large beard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk...my eyeballs. My laugh. My massive stature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? Ain't nobody got time for that! When I do read, which is not nearly enough these days, ill pick up moby dick, anything Jack Kerouac, Vonnegut, Mark Twain, Bukowski, Tom Robbins. Honestly, I read cook books more than anything. I have too many. Movies? I'm not going to begin. You have things to do with your day. TV shows? walking dead, workaholics, always sunny, the increasing poor descisons of Todd margeret, tosh.o, Grey's Anatomy, (Syke!) anything on the travel channel, food network. Music? In no particular order, magnetic fields, red hot chili peppers, wiz Khalifa, kid cudi, no doubt, Mogwai, weezer, rage, the smashing pumpkins, wilco, neutral milk hotel, rascal flats, little big town, dolly parton, anything old timey country, surf rock, the cranberries, the audition, the forecast, all time low, June, hit the lights, I am the pilot, just surrender, i travelled a bit with some of these recent ones around the country for a few years. Cool right? Ugh... Food? I was a vegetarian for a two years. That, will not happen again. I love classic cultural dishes, it's fun to try to get good at them. Sushi, it's all art. Smoked meats, homemade pasta, fresh grown herbs, ramps, fiddleheads, heirloom tomatoes, kimchi, broccoli rabe, pickles! fish, anything from a self sustaining aquaponics system, anything foraged for, caught, or grown by someone i know. blah blah, food, travel, jokes, drinks, escapist stuffs...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Surfing, snowboarding, cooking, glassblowing, adventure. Other obvious things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sailing. I like that too. Generally my life, the choices I make, the choices to make moving forward, and trying to not let that stress me out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I really don't have a typical Friday night. Drinks are a popular option, but I could really be doing anything. Have you read my profile?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went to school for performing arts.....that was silly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What a question....Your funny, enjoy the same kinda things I do, are not too crazy, enjoy long walks on the beach, and you take jet skis to and from work.